Agoraphobia. (n.d.). Collins English Dictionary. University of Birmingham.
Agoraphobia Resource Center (2006) Agoraphobia Definition Retrieved July 1, 2010 from http://www.agoraphobia.ws
American Psychiatric Association (2010). Tools and Links: Criteria for Agoraphobia. doi: 10.1176/appi.books.9780890423349.3082 Retreived from DSM-IV-TR database June 11, 2010.
Baker, S. (2007). Agoraphobia Definition. Retreived June 29, 2010 from http://www.cure-my-anxiety.com/agoraphobia-definition.htm
Cassen, R. (2009). Veer Photography. Image Zoo Illustration 1Z10011245 Retrieved from http://images.veer.com/IMG/PILL/IZI/IZI0011245_P.JPG
CBS Audience Network News: Handling Panic Attacks. (December 17, 2007). Retrieved July 7th, 2010 fromhttp://www.cbs.com/thunder/player/tv/index.php?partner=tvcom&pid=TSCFiysx3sjJx1CPQdHdnnpIn225NrZy
Culbertson, F. (1995). The Phobia List. Retrieved July 14, 2010 from http://phobialist.com
Homepage Image from http://brucefong.files.wordpress.com/2009/08/anxiety.jpg
Kaplan, Harold I.,M.D., and Benjamin J. Sadock, M.D. Kaplan and Sadock's Synopsis of Psychiatry: Behavioral Sciences, Clinical Psychiatry. 8th edition. Baltimore: Williams and Wilkins.
YouTube Video. (2007). What is Generalized Anxiety Disorder? [Visual Podcast]. Podcast retrieved from http://www.youtube.com./watch?v=dRmBJhtyS9g
Durand, M., & Barlow, D., & Stewart, S. (2008). Essentials of abnormal psychology. (1st ed.). Toronto, ON: Nelson.
Fear of Stuff, (2010). Fear of Knowledge. Retrieved August 12, 2010 from http://www.fearofstuff.com/objects/fear-of-knowledge/
Fear of Stuff, (2010), Fear of Public Speaking. Retrieved August 14, 2010 from http://www.fearofstuff.com/humans/fear-of-public-speaking/
Fear of Stuff, (2010). Fear of Taking Tests. Retrieved August 13, 2010 from http://www.fearofstuff.com/objects/fear-of-taking-tests/
Lifewise Publishing (2010). Didaskaleinophobia. Retrieved August 6, 2010 from http://www.panic-anxiety.com/phobias/didaskaleinophobia/
Mannaard,J. (n.d.). Phobia Poems, Agoraphobia,. Retrieved July 16, 2010 from http://phobiapoems.tumblr.com
Medicine Net (2010). Definition of Ergophobia. Retrieved August 7, 2010 from
http://www.medterms.com/script/main/art.asp?articlekey=12230
Mulcahy, P. (April 21, 2008). You Tube, Agoraphobia Music Video. Retrieved July 22, 2010 from http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=agCYcnOXadg&feature=related
National Institute of Mental Health. (2010, March. Anxiety Disorders. Retieved July 3, 2010 from http://www.nimh.nih.gov/health/publications/anxiety-disorders/complete-index.shtml
Panic Disorder-PSA, (n.d.). You tube video. Retrieved August 11, 2010 from http://www.youtube.com/v/SHOwL6aVQwc&rel=0&border=1&color1=0x6699&color2=0x54abd6&hl=en_US&feature
Psychiatryonline (2010). Generalized Anxiety Disorder. Diagnostic criteria for 300.02 Generalized Anxiety Disorder. doi: 10.1176/appi.books.9780890423349.3508.
Psychiatryonline (2010). Panic Attack. Diagnostic criteria for Panic Attack. Retrieved July 4, 2010 from
DOI: 10.1176/appi.books.9780890423349.3082
The Human Face of Mental Illness in Canada-2006 Public Health Agency of Canada Retrieved July 20, 2010 from
http://www.phac-aspc.gc.ca/publicat/miic-mmac/chap_4-eng.php
Mental Health Promotion Video (2008) http://www.youtube.com/user/SpikedMarkus#p/a
Psychiatryonline (2010) Specific Phobias. Diagnostic Criteria for 300.29 Specific Phobias. Retrieved July 4, 2010 from
DOI: 10.1176/appi.books.9780890423349.3222

Quinion, M (2010). World Wide Words. Fear of Work. Retrieved August 2, 2010 from http://www.worldwidewords.org/weirdwords/ww-erg1.htm

Social Phobia. (n.d.). Retrieved July 3, 2010, from National Institute of Mental Health, Washington, DC. Web site: http://www.nimh.nih.gov/health/publications/anxiety-disorders/complete-index.shtml#pub5.